Reverend James Chelich
616-459-4662 x1202 Email Me
Deacon Jim Thorndill
Emeritus Retired Deacon
Deacon Dennis Williams
Retired Deacon
Deacon Dean Vernon
(616) 459-4662 x1200
Eileen Bockheim
Director of Liturgy and Music
616-459-4662 x1207 Email Me
Ted Coon
Director of Maintenance
(616) 459-4662 x1303 Email Me
Ryan Corcoran
School Principal
616-459-4228 x1306 Email Me
Margo Dean
Office Manager
616-459-4662 x1202 Email Me
Lori Fedewa
Christian Service Coordinator
616-459-4662 x1220 Email Me
Sam Lindgren
Youth Minister
(616) 459-4662 x1212 Email Me
Pauline Peterson
Parish Bookkeeper
616-459-4662 x1204 Email Me
Kathy Proulx
Assistant Director of Music Ministry
616-459-4662 Email Me
Patti Reynolds
Director of Faith Formation
616-459-4662 x1209 Email Me
Pam Strobel
Parish Life Coordinator
616-459-4662 x1203 Email Me
Lori Vernon
(616) 459-4662 x1208 Email Me
Lesa Wackerle
Office Assistant/Bulletin Editor
(616) 459-4662 x1200 Email Me