Recorded Masses

Video Liturgies during CORVID Crisis

Saturday, June 6Mass for Saturday of the ninth week of Ordinary Time

Friday, June 5Mass for Friday of the ninth week of Ordinary Time

Thursday, June 4Mass for Thursday of the ninth week of Ordinary Time

Wednesday, June 3: DUE TO A POWER OUTAGE this Mass is not available

Tuesday, June 2Mass for Tuesday of the ninth week of Ordinary Time

Monday, June 1Mass for Monday of the ninth week of Ordinary Time

Sunday, May 31Mass for Pentecost

Saturday, May 30: Mass for Saturday of the seventh week of Easter (RCIA celebration)

Friday, May 29: Mass for Friday of the seventh week of Easter

Thursday, May 28: Mass for Thursday of the seventh week of Easter

Wednesday, May 27: Mass for Wednesday of the seventh week of Easter

Tuesday, May 26: Mass for Tuesday of the seventh week of Easter

Monday, May 25: Mass for Monday of the seventh week of Easter

Sunday, May 24: Mass for Sunday of the Ascension of the Lord

Saturday, May 23: Mass for Saturday of the sixth week of Easter

Friday, May 22: Mass for Friday of the sixth week of Easter

Thursday, May 21: Mass for Thursday of the sixth week of Easter

Wednesday, May 20Mass for Wednesday of the sixth week of Easter

Tuesday, May 19: Mass for Tuesday of the sixth week of Easter

Monday, May 18: Mass for Monday of the sixth week of Easter

Sunday, May 17: Mass for Sunday of the sixth week of Easter

Saturday, May 16: Mass for Saturday of the fifth week of Easter

Friday, May 15: Mass for Friday of the fifth week of Easter

Sunday, May 10: Mass for Sunday of the fifth week of Easter (Mother’s Day)

Tuesday, May 5: Mass for Tuesday of the fourth week of Easter

Monday, May 4: Mass for Monday of the fourth week of Easter

Sunday, May 3: Mass for Sunday of the fourth week of Easter 

Saturday, May 2: Mass for Saturday of the third week of Easter    

Friday, May 1: Mass for Friday of the third week of Easter    

Thursday, April 30: Mass for Thursday of the third week of Easter

Wednesday, April 29: Mass for Wednesday of the third week of Easter    

Tuesday, April 28: Mass for Tuesday of the third week of Easter                                                          

Monday, April 27: Mass for Monday of the third week of Easter

Sunday, April 26: Mass for the Third Sunday of Easter Part 1 & Part 2

Saturday, April 25: Mass for the Second Saturday of Easter to celebrate the life of Leona Strong

Friday, April 24: Mass for the Second Friday of Easter

Thursday, April 23: Mass for the Second Thursday of Easter

Wednesday, April 22: Mass for the Second Wednesday of Easter

Tuesday, April 21: Mass for the Second Tuesday of Easter

Monday, April 20: Mass for the Second Monday of Easter

Sunday, April 19: Mass for Divine Mercy Sunday

Saturday, April 18: Daily Mass for Easter Saturday

Friday, April 17: Daily Mass for Easter Friday

Thursday, April 16: Daily Mass for Easter Thursday

Tuesday, April 14: Daily Mass for Easter Tuesday

Monday, April 13: Daily Mass for Easter Monday

Sunday, April 12: Join Father Jim and Kathy Proulx from Saint Thomas for Easter Mass Part 1 AND Mass Part 2

Easter Sunday message, music, live-stream links & worship aid

Saturday, April 11Father Jim’s message on Holy Saturday

Holy Saturday message, music, live-stream links & worship aid

Friday, April 10: Good Friday Stations of the Cross for Adults

Good Friday NOTES, Music, Resources, & AQ Stations of the Cross

Thursday, April 9: Holy Thursday Reflection with Father Jim 

Holy Thursday NOTES, Music, & Resources

Wednesday, April 8: Daily Mass for Wednesday of Holy Week

Tuesday, April 7: Daily Mass for Tuesday of Holy Week

Monday, April 6:  Daily Mass for Monday of Holy Week

Sunday, April 5: Palm Sunday Part I, Palm Sunday Part 2

Information for Sunday, April 5: Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion (mass, music, & resources)

Saturday, April 4: Mass for Saturday of the Fifth Sunday of Lent

Friday, April 3: Mass for Friday of the Fifth Sunday of Lent

Thursday, April 2: Mass for Thursday of the Fifth Sunday of Lent

Wednesday, April 1: Mass for Wednesday of the Fifth Sunday of Lent